Convention Team

The Lions MD105 2021 Digital Convention is organised by:

Stewart Sherman-Kahn PCC Stewart Sherman-Kahn
Convention Chairman
Guch Manku Gurcharan Manku
Host Committee Chairman
Phil Robinson
Phil Robinson
Council Secretary
Philip Goodier Philip Goodier
Council Treasurer
Trevor Kell
Trevor Kell
Ujjal Kular Ujjal Kular
Council Representative
Peter Burnett PCC Peter Burnett
Sergeant at Arms
Dave Allen
Dave Allen
IT and Communication
Brigitte Green
Brigitte Green
MDHQ Manager
Tom Sayers Tom Sayers 
Bookings and Communication

Please use the Contact Us form if you wish to contact any of the team.